PLEASE NOTE: Any orders made on or after October 14th, 2020 will not be shipped out til October 23, 2020. 

"I AM AFRAID TO DIE!" Vinyl Record

SKU: 364215375135191
  • The brand new album I AM AFRAID TO DIE! on vinyl! Album design by Billy Woodward and Rosie Cohe.  


    1. I Am Afraid To Die!
    2. Budget 
    3. Slow Down 
    4. I Just Wanna Listen To The Band Play 
    5. Meet Me Halfway
    6. Something Good
    7. Stand To Lose
    8. What Did You Do With My Love
    9. Sad Small Town
    10. By No Means

  • SHIPPING wil be delayed due to Covid-19 closures.